Finance Committee

The Finance Committee are in place to assist the Parish Priest with the Financial Running of the Parish.

We have the following members on the Finance Committee at the Present time:

Fr. Anthony Nwankwo SMMMPresident
Fr. Alvan Ibeh SMMMAssistant Priest
Fr. Alex Ibe SMMMAssistant Priest
Mr. Brian LaffertyChairman
Mr. Tony BakerParish Member
Mr. Matthew GrimesParish Member
Mrs. Marie GrimesParish Treasurer
Mrs. Tina WrightParish Secretary
Copyright 2021© St Mary's 
menuchevron-down linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram
Send this to a friend